St. Philip's Catholic Primary & Nursery School

"In the light of Christ, where everyone is valued and learning is celebrated"

School  »  School Calendar 2019/20

St Philip's Calendar:   Academic Year 2019/20

 
Holiday School Closes School Opens
Autumn   Wed 4 Sep 2019
Autumn Mid Term Fri 25 October 2019 Mon 4 Nov 2019
Christmas Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 6 Jan 2020
Spring Mid Term Fri 14 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020
Easter Wed 8 April 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020
May Bank Holiday Fri 1 May 2020 Tue 5 May 2020
Summer Mid Term Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 8 Jun 2020
Summer  Fri 17 Jul 2020  
     

Training Days:  Mon 2 Sep, Tue 3 Sep, Fri 5 Jun, Mon 20 Jul, Tue 21 Jul
Additional Holidays will NOT be authorised unlesss in execptional circumstances.


 

@stphilips:St Philip's is a Voluntary Aided Catholic Primary and Nursery School. Our children range from age 3 to 11 years. The most...