St. Philip's Catholic Primary & Nursery School

"In the light of Christ, where everyone is valued and learning is celebrated"

Parents  »  School Calendars

St Philip's Calendar:   Academic Year 2021/2022
 
Holiday School Closes School Opens
Autumn   Mon 6 Sep 2021
Autumn Mid Term Fri 22 October 2021 Mon 1 Nov 2021
Christmas Tue 21 Dec 2021 Tue 4 Jan 2022
Spring Mid Term Fri 18 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022
Easter Fri 1 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022
Easter Break Thu 14 April 2022 Tue 19 April 2022
May Bank Holiday Fri 29 April 2022 Tue 3 May 2022
Summer Mid Term Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022
Summer  Fri 22 Jul 2022  
     

Training Days:
Fri 3rd Sept 2021
Mon 22nd November 2021 & Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Mon 25th July 2022 & Tue 26th July 2022 - more to be announced
Additional Holidays will NOT be authorised unlesss in exceptional circumstances.

 

@stphilipsleeds:St Philip's is a Voluntary Aided Catholic Primary and Nursery School. Our children range from age 3 to 11 years. The most...